Pops Staples: Father Father: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 7243 8 39638 2 9

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Father Father
  2. Why Am I Treated So Bad
  3. Getting Too Big For Your Britches
  4. Jesus Is Going To Make Up (My Dying Bed)
  5. Downward Road
  6. People Get Ready
  7. Hope In A Hopeless World
  8. Gotta Serve Somebody
  9. Waiting For My Child
  10. Simple Man
  11. Glory Glory


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!