Portrait: All That Matters: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7243 8 28709 2 0

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Here's A Kiss
  2. I Can Call You
  3. All That Matters
  4. All Natural Girl
  5. Friday Night
  6. Interlude, Michael's Mood
  7. Hold Me Close
  8. Lovin' U Is Ah-Ight
  9. Much Too Much
  10. Heartstrings
  11. Lay You Down
  12. Me Oh My
  13. How Deep Is Your Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!