Prefab Sprout: Looking For Atlantis: CD Single

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CBS Records

Catalog: ESK 2196

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Looking For Atlantis
  2. Looking For Atlantis (Extended)
  3. Wicked Things
  4. 'Til The Cows Come Home
  5. Dublin


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!