Reel 2 Real: Are You Ready For Some More?: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rhythm Records

Catalog: SR326CD

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Are You For Some More?
  2. Jazz It Up
  3. Life's Funny
  4. Pick Your Choice
  5. Mueve La Cadera (Move Your Body)
  6. Ouhhh, Baby Baby
  7. Do Not Panic
  8. Love Hurts
  9. Now That We Found Love
  10. Jump Around
  11. Wicked & Wild
  12. I Like It Like That
  13. Are You Ready For Some More? (Erick "More" Dub)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!