Rene Toledo: The Dreamer: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-9677

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. South Beat
  2. Felicia
  3. Sunburst
  4. This Song Is For You
  5. The Dreamer
  6. Amanecer
  7. The Land
  8. Beautiful Sadness
  9. Glasgow's Waltz 
  10. The Traveler


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!