Rev. Milton Brunson & The Thompson Community Singers: Through God's Eyes: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Word Records

Catalog: EK 57465

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Through God's Eyes
  2. Fire Next Time/Fire
  3. He's Never Faithful
  4. Don't Stop Praying
  5. Guide My Feet
  6. Then (What Will He Say Then)
  7. Thanks Be To God
  8. Be Ready
  9. Thank You
  10. Crown Of Life


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!