Rev. Norman Hutchins And The L.A. Praise Ensemble: Don't Stop Praying: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sparrow Corporation

Catalog: SPD 1398

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. God's Word
  2. We Give You Praise
  3. The Answer Is On The Way
  4. You Were There
  5. Put Your Trust In Jesus
  6. How Can I Say Thank You
  7. The Vision
  8. Place It In The Master's Hand


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!