Reverend Fleming Tarver: The Best Is Yet To Come: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $65.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jubilee Records

Catalog: GJCD-9507-2

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Heaven Is The Place
  2. It's Coming Up Again
  3. The Best Is Yet To Come
  4. Lord Have Mercy On Me
  5. Talking About Time
  6. Jesus Is Your Bestfriend
  7. The Lord Was There
  8. He Will
  9. Until We Meet Again
  10. Preaching Salvation
  11. Sing A Song
  12. Just as I Am


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!