Richard Clayderman: Desperado: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Delphine Productions

Catalog: CDL-19136-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Desperado
  2. Indigo
  3. Un Hotel Au Bout Du Monde
  4. Super Dreaming Day
  5. Flamingo Road
  6. Today's Colors
  7. Music For Nothing
  8. Prince Of The Rising Sun
  9. Magic Night
  10. The Ultimate


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!