Rick Nelson: Rick Nelson Sings For You: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-31363

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. For You
  2. Fools Rush In
  3. Down Home
  4. That Same Old Feeling
  5. You're Free To Go
  6. I Rise, I Fall
  7. That's All She Wrote
  8. A Legend In My Time
  9. Just Take A Moment
  10. Hello Mister Happiness
  11. Hey There, Little Miss Tease
  12. The Nearness Of You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!