Roomful Of Blues: Under One Roof: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bullseye Blues

Catalog: BB 9569

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. She'll Be So Fine
  2. Running Out Of Time
  3. We B 3
  4. Standing Here At The Crossroads
  5. Smack Dab In The Middle
  6. Let Me Live
  7. Still Livin' In Prison
  8. Switchin' In The Kitchen
  9. From You
  10. Q's Blues
  11. Easy Baby
  12. Farmer John
  13. Baby, Baby, Baby
  14. Rogue Elephant


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!