S.N.O.P./SNOP (Some Nuts Outha Projects): Nuttin' All In Your Face: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Treasure Line Records

Catalog: TR-CD005

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Feel My Nuts
  2. Come Take A Ride Wit' A Nut
  3. Luv Me Not
  4. Mackadamian Nuts (Feat. Krushadelic)
  5. Nut Case
  6. Bing
  7. A Nut Like Me
  8. Young Savages
  9. Hello
  10. 2 Nuts High And Rising
  11. Squirrels Uh Do Anything For A Nut
  12. Buds From Da Stem (Feat. Underground Rebellion)
  13. No Sleep
  14. West Oakland
  15. Mackadamian Nuts (Cashew Mix)
  16. And We Out!!


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!