S.S.K./SSK: Coming Wit Dem Choppas: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Think Wize Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. We Coming
  3. Coming Wit'Em Choppas
  4. Chop Chop
  5. Connected (Pimp Squeak)
  6. Been A Pimp (Feat. Uno Da Playa)
  7. Complete Game (Feat. Uno Da Playa & Bush)
  8. We Taking Over
  9. Take Over Move
  10. It's On Now
  11. Mr. Part Retarded (Aldo Capone)
  12. Skrilla Getta
  13. Soldier Shit (Feat. Uno Da Playa & T.R. Ewing)
  14. Lights OUt In The Ghetto (Feat. Uno Da Playa)
  15. Wanna Be Killa (Kenny Wane Feat. Pimp Squeak)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!