Silk: Love Session: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 62642-2

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Welcome 2 The Love Session
  2. We're Callin' You
  3. Love Session
  4. Nursery Rhymes (Intro)
  5. Nursery Rhymes
  6. Ebony Eyes
  7. Treated Like A Lady
  8. Ahh
  9. I Didn't Mean To
  10. Don't Go (Ft. Tamar Braxton)
  11. Return Part 2 (Interlude)
  12. Afterplay 



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!