Simple Pleasure: Simple Pleasure: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 45056-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Where Do We Go From Here
  2. I Can't get You Off My Mind
  3. Never Before
  4. Given' You All I've Got To Give
  5. I'll Always be Around
  6. Voice Inside My Dream (Reprise)
  7. Stop For A Minute
  8. Just Wanted To Know Her
  9. I Think I'm Fallin'
  10. Voice Inside My Dream 
  11. This Is How I Feel For You



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!