Skull Funk Tribe: Down To Yo Skeleton: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nyte Mayor Records

Catalog: NMR1998

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Down To Yo Skeleton
  2. Grindin' Gainst My Bost
  3. The Jawbone Pipes
  4. Kownt Chokula
  5. Really Ain't No Stoppin' This Skull Funk Shit, Mayne
  6. Same Ol' Thang
  7. B.S. (Befo' Skunk)
  8. Skunk Dawg



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!