Snypaz: My Life As A Snypa: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $199.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CWAL Records/CW Records/Creators Way Records

Catalog: CWR9607CD

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. My Life As A Snypa
  2. Faces Of Death (Wet Cho Set Mix)
  3. Searchin
  4. Sit Up Get Lit Up
  5. Chi-Town (Til It Go Down)
  6. My Life's (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!