South Central Cartel: 'N Gatz We Truss: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: G.W.K. Records/Def Jam Records/RAL (Rush Associated Labels)Chaos Records/Columbia Records

Catalog: OK 57294

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bring It On
  2. Drive Bye Homicide
  3. Servin' 'Em Heat
  4. Gang Stories
  5. Seventeen Switches
  6. U Couldn't Deal Wit Dis
  7. Do It SC Style
  8. Dick Suckin' Contest
  9. Had To Be Loc'd
  10. Lil Knucklehead
  11. It's A S.C.C. Thang
  12. Stay Out Da Hood
  13. Rollin' Down Da Block
  14. Get 'Em
  15. Gangsta Team
  16. Shot Outz
  17. Marinate
  18. Hoo Riding In Da South Central


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!