Spooks: S.I.O.S.O.S. Volume One: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Antra Records/Artemis Records

Catalog: 751 039-2

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Other Script
  2. The Mission
  3. Things I've Seen
  4. They Don't Know
  5. I Got U
  6. Flesh Not Bone
  7. Sweet Revenge
  8. Deep Cutz
  9. Karma Hotel
  10. Safe House
  11. Something Fresh
  12. Swindley's Maracas
  13. Bitch Blood
  14. Murder


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!