Poonanny: Brand New Cadillac: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Waldoxy Records

Catalog: WCD 2823

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Puddin' N' Tang
  2. Brand New Cadillac
  3. Let It Roll
  4. Last Three Dollars
  5. My Ding A Ling
  6. Shake Your Fanny
  7. Dirty Rat 
  8. This Is Not The Blues 
  9. That Girl Is Band


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!