Bobby Caldwell: Heart Of Mine: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sin-Drome Records

Catalog: SD 8888

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Heart Of Mine
  2. Real Thing
  3. Next Time (I Fall)
  4. All Or Nothing At All
  5. Saying It's Over
  6. In The Name Of Love
  7. Even Now
  8. First Time
  9. Stay With Me
  10. China

Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!