Kitaro: Cirque Ingenieux: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Domo Records

Catalog: 71022-2

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Cirque Ingenieux
  2. Sarah's World
  3. Solar System Trapeze
  4. The Tailor
  5. Costume Shop
  6. Wall Of Masks
  7. Contortionists
  8. Winter Waltz
  9. The Wizard
  10. Galina
  11. Underworld (A: Parade of Riches, B: Court Performers, C: Palace Dance)
  12. Strength
  13. The Escape
  14. The Bottom Of The Sky
  15. Double Lira/ Final


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!