Mark Whitfield: Patrice: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 26659-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Go Down Moses
  2. Dear Father
  3. Lady Of The Day
  4. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
  5. Baby M's Bayou Blues
  6. Patrice
  7. Midnight Sun
  8. David's Theme 
  9. Bee's Blues
  10. Brother Jack
  11. Trouble At The South Bend
  12. We'll Be Together Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!