Mike & The Mechanics: Beggar On A Beach Of Gold: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: ATLANTIC-82738-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. A Beggar On A Beach Of Gold
  2. Another Cup Of Coffee
  3. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  4. Mea Culpa
  5. Over My Shoulder
  6. Someone Always Hates Someone
  7. The Ghost Of Sex And You
  8. Web Of Lies
  9. Plain & Simple 
  10. Something To Believe In 
  11. A House Of Many Rooms
  12. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
  13. Going, Going.....Home


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!