Ron Ellerson & Sounds Unlimited: Glory Hallelujah: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $18.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: TyScott 

Catalog: TSYD 4046

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. We Thank You Jesus
  2. Higher In You
  3. Surrender Your Everything
  4. I Need Him
  5. He's So Real
  6. Jesus Is The Way
  7. Thank You Jesus
  8. All On The Altar 
  9. He Is My Lord
  10. He's Been Good To Me
  11. Glory Hallelujah


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!