Darrell Barnes: If I Could: CD

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nappi Head Records

Catalog: NHR-3001-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. If I Could
  2. Steps
  3. Flannel Afternoon
  4. Verses
  5. Aunt Thursday
  6. Blood Brother
  7. Room Of Pastel Curtains
  8. Walking Alone On The Freeway
  9. If I Could - Radio


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!