Madonna: Madonna : Cassette

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $34.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label:  Warner Bros. Records Inc. 

Catalog: W4-23867

Year: 1983

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Lucky Star
  2. Borderline
  3. Burning Up 
  4. I Know It
  5. Holiday
  6. Think Of Me
  7. Physical Attraction
  8. Everybody


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!