S-I-C/SIC (Sic Insane Criminals): Long Lasting: Vinyl

  • セール
  • 通常価格 $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Rogish Records/The Vinyl Spot

Catalog: TVS020

Year: 1996/2021

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. Basically
  2. California Game
  3. Out To Get Me
  4. Raw Flowin
  5. Exit Out The Business
  6. Stack Like That
  7. Is You Down
  8. Whoopty Whoop
  9. Rogish To Riches (Feat. Scoot Dog)
  10. Long Lastin


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!