3rd Storee: Get With Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Def Soul/Island Def Jam Music Group/Edmund Music Group

Catalog: 314 586 977-2

Matrix: 314 586 9772 01#

Year: 2002

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Get With Me
  2. Clap Your Hands
  3. Now I Can Breathe
  4. Superstar
  5. I'm Sorry
  6. All Aboard
  7. Type Of Mood
  8. What Would It Be Like
  9. You Don't Want Me To
  10. Don't Lose Hope
  11. How Can This Be
  12. Get With Me (Feat. Joe Budden)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!