B.B. King: The Collection: 20 Master Recordings: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See Available Options And Pricing)

Label: Castle Communications PLC

Catalog: CCS CD 412

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


    1. You Upset Me Baby
    2. Everyday I Have The Blues
    3. Three O'Clock Blues
    4. Woke Up This Morning
    5. Bad Luck Soul
    6. The Jungle
    7. The Letter
    8. Rock Me Baby
    9. You Know I Love You
    10. Please Accept My Love
    11. Sweet Little Angel
    12. Crying Won't Help You
    13. Sweet Sixteen
    14. The Woman I Love
    15. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
    16. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
    17. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
    18. Key To My Kingdom
    19. Why Do Everything Happen To Me
    20. Dust My Broom