The Bar-Kays/Barkays: Contagious: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mercury Records/Polygram Records

Catalog: 830 305-2 Q-1

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Certified True
  2. Don't Hang Up
  3. Many Mistakes
  4. Freak City U.S.A.
  5. Contagious
  6. Something In The Air
  7. This Could Be The Night
  8. Time Out
  9. Touch
  10. Certified True (12" Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!