Barry White: The Man Is Back: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: CD 5256

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Responsible
  2. Super Lover
  3. L.A. My Kinda Place
  4. Follow That And See (Where It Leads Y'all)
  5. When Will I See You Again
  6. I Wanna Do It Good To Ya
  7. It's Getting Harder All The Time
  8. Don't Let Go
  9. Loves Interlude/Good Night My Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!