Bass Tribe: Dance Like A Freak: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pandisc Records

Catalog: PDD-130

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dance Like A Freak (Miami Mix) (Feat. 2 BMF)
  2. Dance Like A Freak (London Mix) (Feat. Barry Morgan)
  3. Dance Like A Freak (Jungle Dub Remix) (Feat. Barry Morgan)
  4. Dance Like A Freak (X-Tend-A-Freak Club Mix)
  5. Dance Like A Freak (Techno-Bass Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!