Ben E. King: What's Important To Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ichiban Records

Catalog: ICH 1133-CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It's Your Love (That Makes Me Happy)
  2. You've Got All Of Me
  3. Major Malfunction
  4. She's Gone Again
  5. So Important To Me
  6. You Can Count On Me
  7. It's All Right
  8. I'm Gonna Be Somebody


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!