Bloods & Crips: Nationwide Rip Ridaz II: Betrayed: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dangerous Records/Warlock Records

Catalog: WR-2805-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Kick'N' Knowledge
  2. Gangsta Boogie
  3. Niggas Don't Bang Like They Used To
  4. Days Of Old
  5. Crip Crazy
  6. Betrayed
  7. I'll Ride For You
  8. C's In The Air
  9. Lost & Sherm'ed Out
  10. Take It Personal
  11. Crip: No Transformers
  12. Crip Loc
  13. Between Heaven Or Hell
  14. Crip Card
  15. Watts Niggas Quick To Pop Niggas
  16. Drama
  17. Payin' Dues
  18. No One Can Save You
  19. Till I Die


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!