Bobby Brown: Forever: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD 11691

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro (Feat. Whitney Houston)
  2. It's Still My Thang
  3. Feelin' Inside
  4. She's All I Need
  5. My Place
  6. Been Around The World
  7. Give It Up
  8. Happy Days
  9. Forever
  10. Sunday Afternoon
  11. Heart And Soul


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!