Bobby Hutcherson: Patterns: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blue Note Records

Catalog: B2-33583

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Patterns
  2. A Time To Go
  3. Ankara
  4. Effi
  5. Irina
  6. Nocturnal
  7. Patterns (Alt Tk)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!