Bobby Rush: I Ain't Studdin' You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Urgent Records

Catalog: URG 4117

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Ain't Studdin' Ya
  2. You, You, You (Know What To Do)
  3. Hand Jive
  4. Blues Singer
  5. Thank You (For What You Done)
  6. You Make Me Feel So Good
  7. Money Honey
  8. Time To Hit The Road Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!