Bobby Womack: Facts Of Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: The Right Stuff/Capitol Records

Catalog: T2-29142

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1973/1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Nobody Wants You When You're Down And Out
  2. I'm Through Trying To Prove My Love To You
  3. If You Can't Give Her Love Give Her Up
  4. That's Heaven To Me
  5. Medley: Holdin' On To My Baby's Love/Nobody
  6. Medley: Fact of Life/He'll Be There When The Sun Goes Down
  7. Can't Stop A Man In Love
  8. The Look Of Love
  9. Natural Man
  10. All Along The Watchtower


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!