Buju Banton: Mr. Mention: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fader Records/Penthouse/PolyGram Records

Catalog: 162 921 503-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Batty Rider
  2. Love How The Gal Dem Flex
  3. Love Back Woman
  4. Look How You Sweet
  5. Woman No Fret
  6. Have To Get You Tonight
  7. Dickie
  8. Love Me Brownin'
  9. Buju Movin'
  10. Who Say (Feat. Beres Hammond)
  11. How The World A Run
  12. Bonafide Love (Movie Star) (Feat. Wayne Wonder)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!