Buju Banton: 'Til Shiloh: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Loose Cannon/Island Records

Catalog: 314-524 119-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shiloh
  2. Til I'm Laid To Rest
  3. Murderer
  4. Champion
  5. Untold Stories
  6. Not An Easy Road
  7. Only Man
  8. Complaint (Feat. Garnett Silk)
  9. Chuck It So
  10. How Could You
  11. Wanna Be Loved
  12. It's All Over
  13. Hush Baby Hush
  14. What Ya Gonna Do? (Feat. Wayne Wonder)
  15. Champion (Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!