By All Means: It's Real: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 3746363442

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love Lies
  2. The Feeling I Get
  3. Don't Change
  4. Tonight
  5. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
  6. In Your Arms
  7. I Wanna Be Loved
  8. Say You'll Never Leave Me
  9. Never Give Up
  10. Hello Goodbye


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!