Carl B. Henry: RNB: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Madison Records/CMC Music/Boyond Music/BMG Distribution

Catalog: BYADV-78143-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2000

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Being With You
  2. I'm Thinking
  3. Sex U
  4. R U Ready
  5. Should Have Been You
  6. Miss Me
  7. Gimme Love
  8. Superman
  9. Crazy Love
  10. Down On my Knees
  11. Sleeptalk
  12. I Can Be
  13. Separate Ways
  14. Thank You
  15. J'ai Besoin De Toi
  16. Thank You Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!