Carolyn Walden: Body & Soul: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jordon Records/Starmakers Records/Curcarlin Entertainment Group

Catalog: SMR5190

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Whose Should Can I Cry On
  2. Lord He's Something Else
  3. If You Don't Know
  4. Whenever I'm In Trouble
  5. I Want To Be Your Everything
  6. Here We Go Again (Extended)
  7. I'm Not Giving Up On Love
  8. Heart To Heart
  9. If You Don't Know (Extended)
  10. Lord He's Something Else (Extended)
  11. It's Got To Be Love
  12. Shapes Of Love
  13. Whenever I'm In Trouble (Extended)
  14. My Soul Waits In Silence
  15. Here We Go Again


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!