CeDell Davis: I Feel Like Doin' Something Wrong: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fat Possum Records

Catalog: FP1004

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Don't Know Why
  2. Every Day Every Way
  3. Boogie Chillen (John Lee Hooker)
  4. Baby, I Love You So
  5. If You Like Fat Women
  6. Guitar Boogie
  7. Falling Rain Blues
  8. In The Evening (Leroy Carr)
  9. Sit Down On My Knee
  10. Got To Be Moving On
  11. So Long (Lowell Fulson)
  12. Murder My Baby (Doc Clayton)
  13. Green Onions (Jones, Cropper & Steinberg)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!