Ceybil Jeffries: Let The Music Take Control: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 82181-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Love So Special (Underground Mix)
  2. Don't Let It Show On Your Face
  3. R.U. Ready
  4. Let The Music Take Control
  5. Choices
  6. You've Got The Best Of My Love
  7. Love So Special (D.M.C. Remix)
  8. Open Your Heart
  9. Step 2 'Em Ceybil
  10. Into My Life
  11. Easy Come, Easy Go


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!