Chris Jasper: Deep Inside: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gold City Records

Catalog: GC9401

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Deep Inside
  2. Cling To Me
  3. What's Going On
  4. There For You
  5. Forever
  6. Let Me
  7. Nobody But My Baby
  8. Don't Take Your Love Away


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!