Chris Pittman: C.P. Time: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.49

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 82261-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Show Me
  2. We Forgot To Say Goodbye
  3. Day One
  4. I Don't Know About You
  5. Living In A Dream
  6. Got Something For You
  7. It's Your Night Tonight
  8. Really Didn't Mean It
  9. The Key
  10. Love And Devotion


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!