Cissy Houston: He Leadeth Me: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Platinum Entertainment/House Of Blues Music Company

Catalog: 51416 1312 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Deep River/Campground
  2. Prayer Will Change It
  3. He Leadeth Me
  4. Shelter In The Time Of Storm
  5. Count Your Blessings
  6. Glory Train
  7. In His Arms
  8. Stop, Look and Listen
  9. Every Day, Every Hour
  10. Father, Son, Holy Ghost Is He
  11. He Changed My Life


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!