Colin England: Out Of Control: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 3746363622

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. No 1/2 Steppin'
  2. Come Over, Baby
  3. Out Of Control
  4. You Took My Love Away
  5. Bring Me Love
  6. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word To Say
  7. 24/7
  8. Can I Touch You
  9. I'll Do Anything
  10. What's On Your Mind


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!